Dress Stoning Update!

Dress Stoning Update!

Quick little preview of my semi-completed new smooth dress. I’ve finished stoning all of the flower lace appliques with a mix of heliotrope and volcano Swarovski, and I think it turned out pretty well. Might add some fuchsia stones later to the ruched fabric when I have the time/money. The whole process probably took about 8-10 hours spread out over two weeks, roughly?

One thought on “Dress Stoning Update!

  1. Pingback: End-of-the-Year Thoughts | Ballroom On My Mind

Leave a Reply

